Meet Alafair Burke @ Turn of the Corkscrew, Books & Wine, Rockville Centre [6 February]

Meet Alafair Burke


20
06
February
19:00 - 21:00

 Facebook event page
Turn of the Corkscrew, Books & Wine
110 N Park Ave, Rockville Centre, New York 11570
From New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, The Wife is a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10--in which a woman must make the impossible choice between defending her husband and saving herself. Burke will be reading from this suspenseful psychological novel, take your questions and sign copies. Alafair Burke’s novels include the standalone thrillers The Ex, Long Gone and If You Were Here, and the Ellie Hatcher series: All Day and a Night, Never Tell, 212, Angel's Tip, and Dead Connection. She is also the coauthor of the Under Suspicion series with Mary Higgins Clark. A former prosecutor, she is now a professor of criminal law and lives in Manhattan. Don’t miss this opportunity to meet the author!
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Turn of the Corkscrew, Books & Wine:

The Mindful Way to a Good Night’s Sleep
The Mindful Way to a Good Night’s Sleep
Turn of the Corkscrew, Books & Wine
Meet Reyna Marder Gentin
Meet Reyna Marder Gentin
Turn of the Corkscrew, Books & Wine

The most anticipated events in New York :

Bear Mountain Cruise - Fall Foliage, Onboard Oktoberfest & More
Bear Mountain Cruise - Fall Foliage, Onboard Oktoberfest & More
New York, New York
Free - Rockefeller Center Tree Lighting
Free - Rockefeller Center Tree Lighting
New York, New York
Fall Foliage Brunch Cruise - Oct / Nov
Fall Foliage Brunch Cruise - Oct / Nov
Pier 62 Chelsea Piers
Halloween in Central Park
Halloween in Central Park
Central Park, Manhattan, New York City
Bryant Park Winter Village Opening Day!
Bryant Park Winter Village Opening Day!
Bryant Park
Marc Anthony
Marc Anthony
The Garden
5th Annual Sleepy Hollow Psychic Fair & New Age Bazaar
5th Annual Sleepy Hollow Psychic Fair & New Age Bazaar
La Quinta Inn & Suites White Plains - Elmsford
Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour
Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour
The Garden
The most popular events in your news feed!