Burning Man Bazaar @ Habitas NYC, New York [11 July]

Burning Man Bazaar


1066
11
July
17:00 - 22:00

 Facebook event page
Habitas NYC
241 West 30th St, New York, New York 10001
It’s that time of year again…

Time to prepare ourselves for a transformational week of self-expression and human connection in the desert.

On July 11, Habitas NYC is hosting a pop up bazaar with over 20 designers and artists who create unique clothing, jewelry and accessories for those looking to radically self-express at Burning Man.

Are you ready to burn?

Designers include:

MEOW / meow.shop / instagram.com/meow4fun/

Justin Montoya Custom Designs / justinmontoya.com / instagram.com/justinbmontoya

Fringe & Epaulette / fandecouture.com / instagram.com/fringeandepaulette

Kova by Sascha / kovabysascha.com / instagram.com/kovabysascha

Ornate Reverie / instagram.com/ornate_reverie

Culture and Fate / cultureandfate.com /instagram.com/[email protected]

Sarah Sokol Millinery / sarahsokolmillinery.com / instagram.com/sarahsokolmillinery
Wu Creations / etsy.com/shop/wucreationsnyc / instagram.com/wucreations
La Donsk / ladonsk.com / instagram.com/la_donsk
SeeSparx / seesparx.etsy.com / instagram.com/seesparx
Caps Brothers Jewelry / instagram.com/capsbrothers
Smiley Goods / smileyartsgoods.com / instagram.com/smileygoods
Rafael Avramovich / instagram.com/rafaelavramovich
Who Cares Why Not / etsy.com/shop/whocareswhynot / instagram.com/whocares_whynot
Nancy Marcus / instagram.com/nancy_marcus
Lunara Design / instagram.com/lunaralove
Noya Magic / instagram.cominstagram.com/noyamagic
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in New York :

Ed Sheeran: 2018 North American Stadium Tour
Ed Sheeran: 2018 North American Stadium Tour
MetLife Stadium
Bruno Mars & Cardi B - (NYC, New Jersey, Philly Tickets Here)
Bruno Mars & Cardi B - (NYC, New Jersey, Philly Tickets Here)
New York, New York
Bear Mountain Cruise - Fall Foliage, Onboard Oktoberfest & More
Bear Mountain Cruise - Fall Foliage, Onboard Oktoberfest & More
New York, New York
Fall Foliage Brunch Cruise - Oct / Nov
Fall Foliage Brunch Cruise - Oct / Nov
Pier 62 Chelsea Piers
Janet Jackson - Live in Central Park
Janet Jackson - Live in Central Park
New York, New York
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton
The Garden
Marc Anthony
Marc Anthony
The Garden
The most popular events in your news feed!